Yugioh Pepe + Where The Wild Things Are

Hello PEPEle. Here is your daily dose of Pepe.

642a66bd3048f9f70448618a07b9fef224411e7804e188306ab75cf4abcc1ff6_1

Speaking of creatures, just a few hours ago, I watched “Where the Wild Things Are”, which, if you’re not familiar with, is a movie that was adapted from one of my favorite childhood books of the same name. It’s about a boy who’s feeling left out so he goes to an imaginary world filled strange creatures who takes them in as their king. It’s weird, because neither the book nor the movie say if the land he traveled to was a figment of imagination, or an actual reality. That’s what I love about it, and call me a nerd, but I’m glad I re-watched it, because it may be a kids’ book or movie, but it uses an amazing technique of writing that leaves you asking questions- were the Wild Things real? Were they imaginary? Did time even pass when the boy had left to this land? I love it. I just love it and I’m glad I watched it again.

See you later!

-Colin