Uhh… What Pepe? + Shakespeare + Music

Hello PEPEle. Here’s your daily dose of Pepe. It might be a little too… uh, what’s the word? There is no words. It’s just… three-dots worthy. It is literally “…”. What is that even called? I know there’s a name for it. Anyways, here’s you “…” Pepe:

700ce3f419a5839079b861e2545a9d36fcaba107afb9fc1f6879dbcbb118955b_1

 

What are they? Tiny Pepe tadpoles? Pepe sperm cells? You never know!

Speaking of never knowing… for homework, I just wrote an essay about the identity of William Shakespeare. He’s the playwright and poet from the 1500s, who wrote “Romeo and Juliet”, “Macbeth”, “A Midsummer Night’s Dream”, and more. In Language Arts, we’re researching Shakespeare and reenacting “A Midsummer Night’s Dream.” So, our teacher made us write an essay on who we think Shakespeare is. There are so many theories about how someone wrote the works and gave him credit, or he never existed, or he was just an actor and someone had the same name as him. It’s a really interesting topic.

Also, I am about to leave to go to my District Band’s “Concert in the Park”. It’s fun because anyone who’s walking by can literally stop and listen. There are flutes, trumpets, clarinets, saxophones, a french horn, trombones, tubas, bass clarinets, snare drums, bells … I play the clarinet; and might I add, I am FABULOUS at it!

See you later!

-Colin